Editorial Board - Universitas Djuanda

Editorial Board

Editorial Board


  • Prof. Dr. Novel Lyndon (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)
  • Daniel Ruiz de Garibay, PhD (Eastern Europe & Asia-Pacific Sector Coordinator- World Rural Forum, Spain)
  • Prof. Hidetoshi, Ph.D (Sapporo Gakuin University, Japan)
  • Dr. Ari Koski (Finland University)
  • Prof. Dr. Marco Tieman (ELM Graduate School, Help University, Malaysia)
  • Prof. Dr. Winai Dahlan (Director, The Halal Science Center Chulalongkorn University, Thailand)
  • Prof. Dr. Ocky Karna Radjasa (Director of Research and Community Service, Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education, Indonesia)
  • Dr. H. Martin Roestamy, S.H., MH. (Chancellor of Djuanda University, Indonesia.)
  • Tain Tsair Hsu (Chairman of the Board CDRI, Taiwan)
  • Dr. Ir. Lukmanul Hakim, M.Si. (Director of the Assessment Institute for Foods, Drugs, and Cosmetics Indonesian Council of Ulama (LPPOM-MUI)
  • Dr. Ir. Arya Hadi Dharmawan (Editors in Chiefs Sodality Journal, Bogor Agricultural University)
  • Dr. Komang G. Wiryawan (Editors in Chiefs Media Peternakan Journal, Bogor Agricultural University)
  • Dr. Ir. Dede Kardaya, M.Si (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Elis Dihansih, M.Si (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Ir. Wini Nahraeni, M.Si (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Ir. Mardiah, M.Si (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Ir. Deden Sudrajat, M.Si (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Ir. Sri Rejeki Retna Pertiwi, MT (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Rita Rahmawati, M.Si. (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Irwan Charlis, SE., MM (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Lucky Hikmat Maulana, SE., M.Si (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Widyasari, M.Pd (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Drs. Denny Hernawan, MA (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Radif Khotamir Rusli, M.Ed (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Dr. Rasmitadila, ST., M.Pd (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Mas Nur Mukmin, SE., M.Ak (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Zahra Khusnul Latifah, M.Pd (Djuanda University, Indonesia)
  • Endang Suryana Priyatna, SS., M.Hum., MA (University of Islamic 45 Bekasi)
  • Dr. Yayat Supriatna (University of Islamic 45 Bekasi)
  • Heri Yusuf, SS., MA (University of Islamic 45 Bekasi)
  • Malikus Sumadyo, S.Si., MT (University of Islamic 45 Bekasi)
  • Rahmadya Trias Handayanto, S.T, M.Kom., Ph.D (University of Islamic 45 Bekasi)
  • Dr. Nana Danapriatna, MP (University of Islamic 45 Bekasi)
  • Arien Heryansyah, S.TP., M.Si., Ph.D. (Ibn Khaldun University)
  • Mova Al’afgani, Ph.D (Ibn Khaldun University)
  • Dr. Budi Susetio (Ibn Khaldun University)
  • Dr. Yusup Durachman (UIN Jakarta)
  • Ass. Prof. Lubna Zaheer, (Institute of Communication Studies, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan)

Organized, Join Host, Supported and Relation

Copyright © Bogor International Conference For Applied Science (BICAS) All rights reserved.